At the December 2023 meeting of The St George Amateur Radio Society Inc, members elected an executive committee for 2024, as follows;

Tony Edward VK2ALE - President

Roland Riede VK2YAD - Vice President
Paul Howarth VK2GX - Secretary

Peter O'Connell VK2EMU - Treasurer
 & Publicity Officer
Wal Pearce VK2ACE - Committee Member
Peter Foskett VK2KFP - Committee Member
Con Papas VK2MDB - Committee Member