At the December 2021 meeting of The St George Amateur Radio Society Inc, members elected an executive committee for 2022, as follows;

Cameron McKay VK2RA / 
VK2CKP- President

Chris Howarth VK2CJH - Vice President
Greg Bain VK2OX / VK2GSB- Secretary

Peter O'Connell VK2EMU - Treasurer
 & Publicity Officer
Brian Clarke VK2GCE - Committee Member
Paul Howarth VK2GX - Committee Member
Wal Pearce VK2ACE - Committee Member
Roland Riede VK2YAD - Committee Member
Tony Edward VK2ALE - Committee Member