At the December meeting of The St George Amateur Radio Society Inc, members elected an executive committee for 2020, as follows;

Cameron McKay VK2CKP - President

Chris Howarth VK2FCJH - Vice President
Greg Bain VK2GSB - Secretary

Peter O'Connell VK2EMU - Treasurer
 & Publicity Officer
Paul Howarth VK2GX - Committee Member
Roland Riede VK2YAD - Committee Member
Steven Sheekey VK2UHI - Committee Member