At the December meeting of The St George Amateur Radio Society Inc, members elected an executive committee for 2017, as follows;

Cameron McKay VK2CKP - President

Chris Howarth VK2FCJH - Vice President

Greg Bain VK2GSB - Secretary

Steven Sheekey VK2UHI - Treasurer

Peter O'Connell VK2EMU - Committee Member & Publicity Officer
Paul Howarth VK2GX - Committee Member
Roland Riede VK2YAD - Committee Member


The remaining non executive roles will be filled by the committee shortly.


Category: SGARS